Unpop 203

Download disc 1

Hello And A Half (feat. Butterfly Child) – anrimeal (from ‘Could Divine, Remembered‘ LP)
Wicker Man Song (feat. Rose McDowall) – Nature And Organisation (from ‘Snow Leopard Messiah’ LP)
Keep Standing Up – I See Islands (from ‘Within A Light Beam‘ LP)
Scorched Sea – Dragon Welding (from ‘Lights Behind The Eyes‘ LP)
Equalizer (Alan Merrill demo version) – Rossall (from ‘Blackpool Rocks‘ EP)
Final Fires – Strand of Oaks (from ‘Eraserland‘ LP)
One Crowded Hour – Augie March (from ‘Moo, You Bloody Choir’ LP)
Twenty Three – Stephen Duffy from ‘I Love My Friends‘ LP
Teenage – The Attendant (from ‘Audit‘ EP)
That’s The Way Love Is – Ben Watt (from ‘Storm Shelter‘ EP)
Faraway Near – Looper (digital single)
Woncha Come On Home – Joan Armatrading (from ‘Show Some Emotion’ LP)
Simply Couldn’t Care – Tracey Thorn (from ‘A Distant Shore’ LP)
Always On My Mind – The Catenary Wires (from ‘Birling Gap‘ LP)
In the Stone – The Goon Sax (from ‘Mirror II‘ LP)
Silver Apples Of The Moon – Alex Rex (from ‘Paradise‘ LP)
Tae the Poets – Chris Connelly (from ‘The Birthday Poems‘ LP)
Tarot Americaine – World / Inferno Friendship Society (from ‘The True Story Of The Bridgewater Astral League’ LP)
Let’s Stay Alive – My Favorite (from ‘Love At Absolute Zero’ LP)
Endless Arcade – Teenage Fanclub (from ‘Endless Arcade‘ LP)
You Can Count on Me – Ralegh Long (digital single)

Download disc 2

Love You – The Free Design (YouTube)
To Love Somebody – The National Jazz Trio Of Scotland (from ‘Standards Vol VI’ LP. Free download)
Every Second, Every Minute – Bee Gees (from ‘2 Years On’ LP)
The Real Thing – Russell Morris (YouTube)
Life Unknown – Matt Berry (from ‘The Blue Elephant‘ LP)
Lord, Show Yourself – Paul Handyside (from ‘Loveless Town‘ LP)
Over The Weekend (And Into The Cornfield Part Two) – Nick Heyward (from ‘Postcards From Home’ LP)
Particles (Mystery Of Love) – Leaf Mosaic (digital single)
Worlds Within Worlds – The Chills (from ‘Scatterbrain‘ LP)
Float – Pulsars (from ‘Lost Transmissions‘ LP
Greater Expectations – Wesley Gonzalez & Rose Elinor Dougall (digital single)
Bluebird, Hollywood… Domino – The Gorstey Lea Street Choir (from ‘.​.​.​from Prince’s Park to Farsley – Volume I‘ LP)
The Knockout Artist – Cathal Coughlan (from ‘Song of Co-Aklan‘ LP)
22nd Century – Blue Orchids (from ‘Speed The Day‘ LP)
Made of Moods – Massage (from ‘Still Life‘ LP)
Stay in the Country – The Natvral (from ‘Tethers‘ LP)
The Buoys Are Back In Town – Floatation Toy Warning (from ‘Silver Discs #1‘ LP)
Devil’s Diamond Memory Collection – Aloa Input (from ‘Devil’s Diamond Memory Collection‘ LP)
The High Heeled Enchanted Path – The Fellowship Of Hallucinatory Voyagers (from ‘The Imaginary Gallery‘ LP)
Surface Tension (single edit) – Rob St John (from ‘Surface Tension‘ LP)

Full playlist streaming on Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s