Unpop 204

Download disc 1

A Sunday 2020 – TJO (from ‘Dispatches From The Drift‘ LP)
Prismatic – Hawksmoor (from ‘Crystal World‘ EP)
For the First and Last – Yellow6 (from ‘For the First and Last‘ LP)
Tracing Static – Rob St John (from ‘Surface Tension‘ LP)
Caravan – Alula Down (from ‘Postcards from Godley Moor – Spring 2021‘)
Mistaken – Hattie Cooke (from ‘Bliss Land‘ LP)
Hey! It’s The Twenty Twenties – Jane and Barton (from ‘Jane and Barton Too‘ LP)
Loss – The Weather Station (from ‘Ignorance‘ LP)
Song for Rachel – Nicola Hitchcock (YouTube)
Child – Even As We Speak (digital single)
Lonesome Touch – Paul Handyside (from ‘Loveless Town‘ LP)
The Slow Parts on Death Metal Albums – The Mountain Goats (from ‘Dark In Here‘ LP)
Summer Sun – Matt Berry (from ‘The Blue Elephant‘ LP)
To Be Free – July (YouTube)
Queen of Eyes – Sounds Incarcerated (from ‘Unswitchable Hits Vol 1 – A Year of Long Shadows and Short Memories’ LP)
Winchester – Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians (YouTube)
Calm Down – I See Islands (from ‘Within A Light Beam‘ LP)
Magnolia Day – Neil Brogan (digital single)
Videostores – Quivers (from ‘Golden Doubt‘ LP)
Sundowning – Tape Waves (from ‘Bright‘ LP)

Download disc 2

Things Are Looking Up – the boy least likely to (digital single)
At the End of the World – Massage (from ‘Still Life‘ LP)
Psychic – The Goon Sax (from ‘Mirror II‘ LP)
Here Come July – Scritti Politti (YouTube)
Sun – Aztec Camera (from ‘Backwards And Forwards – The WEA Recordings 1984-1995, 9CD Box Set‘)
Stupid Thing – Paul Quinn & The Independent Group (from ‘Unadulterated‘ vinyl boxset)
Summerdays – Weekend (YouTube)
Waterways – Ole Johannes Åleskjær (YouTube)
That Chitty Bang Majik – The Gorstey Lea Street Choir (from ‘.​.​.​from Prince’s Park to Farsley – Volume I‘ LP)
Forever Knowing – The Oscillation (digital single)
Simple Pleasures – The Pattern Forms (from ‘The Scenic Route‘ LP)
The Lowland Fulcrum feat. Monica Queen – Chris Connelly (from ‘The Birthday Poems‘ LP)
Killers – Kings Of Convenience (from ‘Peace or Love‘ LP)
Gas Mask Days – Gravenhurst (from ‘Offerings: Lost Songs 2000 – 2004‘ LP)
West of the Moon – D. Rothon (from ‘Memories of Earth‘ LP)
Robert Mitchum – Julian Cope (from ‘Skellington’ LP YouTube)
Out of My Mind (On Cope and Reed) – GospelbeacH (from ‘Pacific Surf Line‘ LP)

Full playlist on Mixcloud

Partial playlist on Spotify

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s