Unpop 206

Left your heart on the beach at Tenby… download disc 1

Two Fingers – Sea Power (digital single)
The Secret He Had Missed (feat. Julia Cumming) – Manic Street Preachers (from ‘The Ultra Vivid Lament‘ LP)
dEBRA 2021 – The Great Leap Forward (from ‘Revolt Against An Age Of Plenty‘ LP)
Far From Home – David Long and Shane O’Neill (from digital single)
Cheer Up Baby – Dolour (from ‘Origin Story‘ LP)
Rock’n’Roll Dream – Uni Boys (7″ single)
Bad Reputation (New York Rocker Sessions) – The dB’s (from ‘I Thought You Wanted To Know: 1978 – 1981‘ LP)
Since The 80s – Subway Sect (from ‘Moments Like These‘ LP)
I’m Against The Eighties – Denim (from ‘Back In Denim’ LP)
Once Around The Lake – Jane and Barton (from ‘Jane and Barton Too‘ LP)
Born Of The Welfare State Was I – David Lance Callahan (from ‘English Primitive I‘ LP)
I Started a Joke – The Lucksmiths (on ‘Spring A Leak‘ LP)
When The Swallows Fly (Remastered LP Version) – Bee Gees (from ‘Idea’ LP)
The Past Is Our Plaything – Dean Wareham (from ‘I Have Nothing To Say To The Mayor of L.A.‘ LP)
One Two Three, One Two Three – Beachwood Sparks (from ‘Sandbox Sessions‘ EP)
What Is Life – George Harrison (from ‘All Things Must Pass’ LP)
Caveman Billy – Hot Chocolate (from ‘The RAK Singles‘ boxset)
Leave It All Behind – Bright & Findlay (from ‘Slow Dance‘ EP)
Elton John – The New Existentialists (from ‘Poetry Is Theft‘ LP)

Trying to find the secret path… download disc 2

Foundation Four: Obsolete Code – Salvatore Mercatante (from ‘The Foundations of Eternal Sin’ LP)
Moody Relish – Maxine Funke (from ‘Seance‘ LP)
Remember The Day – Sibylle Baier (from ‘Colour Green’ LP)
Sunrise – Adam Geoffrey Cole (from ‘Fallowing‘ LP – available from Sept 21st)
Running Dog – Rushes (from ‘The Clearing‘ LP)
The Morning Of Magnolia Light – Andrew Wasylyk (from ‘Balgay Hill: Morning in Magnolia‘ LP)
The Sinking of the Sky – Marielle V Jakobsons (from ‘Star Core‘ LP)
Skies For Nash – July Skies (from ‘The Weather Clock‘ LP)
Druidical Dreamer – Purple Pilgrims (from split LP with Gary War)
Yesterday We Lived Forever – Clara Engel (from ‘Dressed In Borrowed Light‘ LP)
Un Amour Interstellaire – Stellarays (from ‘Cosmopollinators‘ LP)
Una Pistola Per Ringo (Main Titles – Instrumental) – Ennio Morricone
You Are a Runner and I Am My Father’s Son – Porridge Radio (digital single)
Arguing With the Ghost of Peter Laughner About His Coney Island Baby Review – The Mountain Goats (from ‘Dark In Here‘ LP)
Sick Harbour Lament – Ralph McTell & Graham Preskett (from ‘The Wanderer – A Tribute to Jackie Leven‘ LP)
Dagenham Dream – Jackie Leven (from ‘Straight Outta Caledonia‘ LP)
Man Is A Villain – Alex Rex (from ‘Paradise‘ LP)

Full mix streaming on Mixcloud

Partial playlist on Spotify

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s